Fandom

Wikitubia

CMJordz 22

2,528pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Gaming   MaleIcon YouTuber

For more information, click here to read are 49 question and answer interview with CMJordz 22.

Jordy Milsom (born March 6, 1995 (1995-03-06) [age 22]), known on YouTube as CMJordz 22 is a Welsh YouTuber mostly known for his Vlogging and Gaming videos.

Jordy has over 1,015 subscribers and 37,800 video views as of April 18, 2017.

Personal Life

  • Jordy is currently living in Milford Haven, Wales.
  • Jordy has a group of friends featured in his videos, his most notable friends are, Cally, Gazza, Daniel, Connor and Josh.
  • Jordy's channel is a variety of the following categories Gaming, Challenges, Vlogging, Football Videos, and Music Videos.

Upload Milestones

Daily Subscriber And Video View Changes From March 15, 2017 To April 18, 2017

This list is according to SociaBlade.com's Statistics Table

Day Subscribers Gained Total Subscribers Video Views Gained Total Video Views
March 15, 2017 (Wednesday) +3 757 +111 34,705
March 16, 2017 (Thursday) +6 763 +76 34,781
March 17, 2017 (Friday) -1 762 +66 34,847
March 18, 2017 (Saturday) -3 759 +143 34,990
March 19, 2017 (Sunday) 0 759 +131 35,121
March 20, 2017 (Monday) 0 759 +211 35,332
March 21, 2017 (Tuesday) +9 768 +208 35,540
March 22, 2017 (Wednesday) +7 775 +163 35,703
March 23, 2017 (Thursday) +6 781 +276 35,979
March 24, 2017 (Friday) +7 788 0 35,979
March 25, 2017 (Saturday) +6 794 +116 36,095
March 26, 2017 (Sunday) +14 808 -1,340 34,755
March 27, 2017 (Monday) +6 814 +61 34,816
March 28, 2017 (Tuesday) +6 820 0 34,816
March 29, 2017 (Wednesday) +3 823 +163 34,979
March 30, 2017 (Thursday) -1 822 +65 35,044
March 31, 2017 (Friday) -1 821 +69 35,113
April 1, 2017 (Saturday) -2 819 +95 35,208
April 2, 2017 (Sunday) +7 826 +90 35,298
April 3, 2017 (Monday) +12 838 +116 35,414
April 4, 2017 (Tuesday) +26 864 +89 35,503
April 5, 2017 (Wednesday) +1 865 +271 35,774
April 6, 2017 (Thursday) +38 903 +328 36,102
April 7, 2017 (Friday) -3 900 +386 36,488
April 8, 2017 (Saturday) +14 914 -388 36,100
April 9, 2017 (Sunday) +19 933 +546 36,646
April 10, 2017 (Monday) +73 1,006 0 36,646
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday) +4 1,010 +130 36,776
April 12, 2017 (Wednesday) -4 1,006 +216 36,992
April 13, 2017 (Thursday) +1 1,007 +158 37,150
April 14, 2017 (Friday) +5 1,012 +151 37,301
April 15, 2017 (Saturday) 0 1,012 +182 37,483
April 16, 2017 (Sunday) -3 1,009 +217 37,700
April 17, 2017 (Monday) -1 1,008 0 37,700
April 18, 2017 (Tuesday) +11 1,019 +100 37,800

Trivia

Jordy's Former YouTube Channel Logos

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.