Fandom

Wikitubia

Day Shift Los Santos LSPDFR GTA V Day 1

2,375pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

Day Shift Los Santos LSPDFR GTA V Day 1 - Gang Shootings

Hey Everyone Welcome Back to Another Effect. Join me as we Patrol the Streets of Los Santos as a Police Officer with GTA 5 LSPDFR Police Mod!!

♦ Music Used ♦ by Jason Shaw http://audionautix.com/ Music by http://positionmusic.com/ (where applicable) Music by http://www.epidemicsound.com (where applicable) Music by http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music (where applicable)

♦ COPYRIGHT RELEASE FORM ♦ http://audionautix.com/Saved/CCrelease.jpg

♦ Benzo’s Intro ♦ Inspired by Battlefield Hardline with a GTA Police Mod Style - Sony Vegas Help from http://maclobuzz.com

♦ What is LSPDFR? ♦ LSPDFR (Los Santos Police Department First Response) modifies your Grand Theft Auto 5. It allows you to play as a police officer in the game. This mod is growing in popularity and with the new Rage Hook Plugin Launcher, it allows the modders even better access to modify the GTA game itself.

♦ Main Mods Needed ♦ LSPDFR - http://goo.gl/lbsmJ9 ScriptHookV - http://goo.gl/4DsW9m RagePluginHook - http://goo.gl/OBdOiZ

♦ Plugins/Scripts Used ♦ TRAINER I USE - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav VocalDispatch - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/ Arrest Manager - http://goo.gl/0SH5Ek Traffic Policer - http://goo.gl/Ef9yy1 Police Radio - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/ Foot Pursuit Aid by Albo1125 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9232-11-foot-pursuit-aid/ Spotlight - http://goo.gl/2MOINm Traffic Control - http://goo.gl/VrPl63 Vehicle Search - http://goo.gl/lepGTf EasyRepair - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8216-v002-easyrepair

♦ Callouts Used ♦ Assorted Callouts by Albo1125 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0100-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required-stolen-police-vehicle-person-with-a-knife-solicitation-organised-street-race-illegal-immigrants-in-truck/ Code Red Callouts by ScottehBoyy - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10947-code-red-callouts-new-callout/ Secondary Callouts by fiskey111 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9733-031-secondary-callouts-officer-needs-assistance/ GTA Comes Alive by Darkmyre - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/ Code 3 Callouts by Stealth22 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/


♦ Cars Used ♦ 2015 Dodge Charger by Thehurk - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11261-2015-lspd-dodge-charger/ LSPD CPI by BlackJesus1 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10610-lspd-cvpi-pack/ 2014 Charger LSPD/LSSD Bxbugs123 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10478-lspdlssd-2014-dodge-charger-pursuit/

♦ Blood/Gun Sounds ♦ Realistic Blood Mod - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-blood-mod ArmaA Series Weapon Sound Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/arma-series-weapon-sound Cop Siren - Touchmaster Delta with Futura Tone by DavidJD051 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8824-touchmaster-delta-with-futura-tone-now-with-a-non-futura-option/

♦ Visual Elements ♦ Radiance V by Bxbugs123 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9357-radiance-v/

♦ Follow The Benzo Effect ♦ YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCAfshFkLmgQwke6ga202Xw

Appears on these pages
of

  • Benzo Effect

    Benzo Effect is an American YouTuber known for his LSPDFR videos, which consist of mods to the...

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current19:42, May 22, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 19:42, May 22, 201622:52480 × 269 (20 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki