Fandom

Wikitubia

GTA 5 PC - LSPDFR Day 2 - Barry Wakenbake & 2008 Chevy Tahoe

2,376pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

Join me on my second LSPDFR youtube patrol for super excitement with Mr. Wakenbake. All mods are in the description.

-Mods- LSPDFR: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/ RagePluginHook: http://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx ScriptHookV: http://www.dev-c.com/gtav/scripthookv/ ScriptHookVDotNet: https://github.com/crosire/scripthookvdotnet/releases Simple Trainer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav

CalloutsV: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/ BankCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8126-bank-callouts/ HEROCOP: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8437-herocop-beta-02-k9-partner-drag-body-injured-store-hold-ups-and-more/ Code3Callouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/ FederalCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha-updated-to-rph-026/ ArrestWarrantCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8648-arrest-warrant-callout/ SimpleCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8022-simple-callouts-pack/ StraysCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/ MoreCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8084-morecallouts/ WildernessCallouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/

Police Radio: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7866-coroner-tackle-suspect-tow-plate-checker-pit-request-barrier-police-radio-early-version/ MoreControlV: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7873-more-control-v/?page=4&tab=comments#comment-63691 Traffic Policer: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-351-ambient-events-anpr-callouts-road-management-parking-tickets-traffic-stop-assist-followme-nosweat-runthelight-givemeyourkeys/ Arrest Manager: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-35-more-jail-points-prisoner-transport-releasedetain-autodoorshut/ CopHolster: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8017-cop-holster-with-animations/ Breathalyzer: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ SpeedRadar: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7789-speed-radar/ DashCamV: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8257-dashcam-v/ VehicleSearch: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-a-suspects-vehicle/ PedSearch: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/ KeepCalm: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7969-keep-calm-beta-reduce-ai-panic-attacks-when-shots-are-fired/ BaitCar: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/ SpikesBarrier: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7864-spikes-barrier/ SpotLight: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7922-spotlight/ EntityPersistence: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7907-entity-persistence-keeps-entities-persistent/ TrafficControl: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control/ Player Location Display: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/ TrafficVariety: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8010-traffic-variety/ Semi-Realistic Car Physics: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/semi-realistic-car-physics-v AI Traffic Fix by fortinwithwill: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/gta-iv-handling-mod-ai-traffic-fix Simple Metric Speedometer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-metric-speedometer Map Editor by Guadmaz: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/map-editor Speed Radar by Guadmaz: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/speed-radar Improved Spotlight and LED lighting: https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/improved-spotlight-and-led-lighting Open All Interiors: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/open-all-interiors

2008 Tahoe: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8890-2008-tahoe-ppv Ford CVPI LSPD MX7000 by F5544: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8870-ford-cvpi-lspd-mx7000/ Added Emergency Vehicles by dbock1989: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8287-added-emergency-vehicles-by-dbock-ft-the-cvpi/ 2012 Dodge Charger Unmarked: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8762-unmarked-2012-dodge-charger/ 2014 Chevy Impala: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8764-2014-chevrolet-impala-ppv-umuc/ 87 Crown Vic LTD & 91 Chevy Caprice by Lundy: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8843-lspd-1991-caprice-and-1987-crown-victoria-ltd/ Crown Vic Engine Sound V2: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8689-crown-victoria-sound-mod-v2/ YCA Car Addon Pack: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2013-camaro-zl1-yca-addon-car-pack-yca-re 2009 Ferrari & 2014 Lykan Hypersport: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2009-ferrari-458-italia-v1-0-high-detail 2015 Ford Mustang GT: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/ford-mustang-gt-2015 Bugatti Veyron: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/bugatti-veyron-grand-sport 1962 Ferrari Berlinetta Lusso: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/1962-ferrari-250-gt-berlinetta-lusso Pagani Huayra Tunable (Add-On) 1.4: https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/pagani-huayra-kimpet Nissan Skyline GT-R (BNR34): https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/nissan-skyline-gt-r-bnr34-yca-y97y

Appears on these pages
of

  • Kilyin74

    Kilin74 is American YouTuber known for his LSPDFR and GTA V videos. Kilyin74 has over 515...

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current23:01, March 30, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 23:01, March 30, 201626:30480 × 269 (17 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki