Fandom

Wikitubia

GTA V - LSPDFR Australia Weekly Live Patrol - Trevor Phillips Arrested, Two Associates Dead

2,377pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

We're back on patrol this week, starting with an afternoon RBT and seeing where the day takes us.

LSPDFR is a PC-only modification for GTA, that allows you to play as a cop. I've modified my game to make it as Australian as possible, including all Australian police vehicles and uniforms. Unfortunately there are some things that cannot be modded, such as driving on the wrong side of the road. I use NSW Police response codes, where Code Red = responding lights and sirens, and Code Blue = normal driving response. I consider lights-only as Code Red Silent, I'm not a police officer though and have very little real-world experience with police protocol, so apologies if this isn't the correct real-world term. These videos/streams are for entertainment, not to 100% accurately simulate real-world policing.


Core Plugins RagePluginHook: http://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx LSPDFR: http://www.lcpdfr.com/lspdfr/

Plugins I Wrote Agency Callouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9794-agency-callouts/ Aussie Cops: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12162-aussie-cops/ Auto Blinkers: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11241-auto-blinkers/ GTA Comes Alive: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/ Passive Radar: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10290-passive-radar/ Police Partner: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11613-police-partner/ Search Warrant: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11454-search-warrant/ Siren Key: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11537-siren-key/ Vehicle Management: (in development, unreleased)

Callouts CalloutsV: http://goo.gl/XD7ZfJ Code 3 Callouts: http://goo.gl/kFXr4k PeterU Callouts: http://goo.gl/8XO4Tq SWAT Callouts: http://goo.gl/1QhxoZ Wilderness Callouts: http://goo.gl/XdOAow

Other Plugins/Scripts Arrest Manager: http://goo.gl/L4rItH Better EMS: http://goo.gl/u4Mca6 Computer+: http://goo.gl/aO7ZcI Emergency Uniforms Pack: http://goo.gl/qlFctq Entity Persistence: http://goo.gl/0m8Tih Keep Calm: http://goo.gl/bU9At8 Law Enforcement Jurisdiction Script: http://goo.gl/fSXFbH License Plate Randomizer: http://goo.gl/GaTRMQ LSPDFR+: (Albo1125's Loyalty Rewards Programme) Police Radio: http://goo.gl/ACQeZn Traffic Control: http://goo.gl/yWtO3M Traffic Policer: http://goo.gl/LjzFI5 Spike Strips V: http://goo.gl/iPrAHi Vocal Dispatch: http://goo.gl/pRwvpb

Police Vehicles: OUTDATED - WILL BE UPDATED ASAP! Victorian Police VE SS Commodore: http://goo.gl/GmY34X ACT Police VE SS Texture: https://goo.gl/rfqPuc Victorian Police FG-X XR6 Turbo: http://goo.gl/2Uzeln NSW Police Skin Pack for XR6: http://goo.gl/LdT6FT NSW Police Holden Station Wagon: http://goo.gl/JMQK6u NSW Police Toyota Land Cruiser: https://goo.gl/zBSl5d Unmarked/Slicktop VE SS Commodore: http://goo.gl/VGA0Mx Unmarked 2015 Chevy Tahoe: http://goo.gl/Ew4saz NSW MFB Firetruck: https://goo.gl/ue3n7Y Lamborghini Aventador: https://goo.gl/9X74nM Victorian Police Lamborghini Skin: https://goo.gl/ffLq9A Unmarked Mustang GT500: https://goo.gl/ZCUcUv NSW Police Hilux Paddy Wagon: http://goo.gl/Lz6Xbv

Civilian Vehicles: Holden HQ GTS: https://goo.gl/52NMgd Holden Monaro CV8: https://goo.gl/8EABFb 1998 Toyota Supra: https://goo.gl/d0n4FK Datsun Fairlady 240Z: https://goo.gl/ag9UWR

Visual Mods: 4K Satellite View Map: https://goo.gl/H9RlKX AFP Uniforms: https://goo.gl/q6Etty NSW Police Uniforms: http://goo.gl/6YvzJW

Other Mods: VAutoDrive: https://goo.gl/cPPjDy

I try out new mods fairly regularly, so this list is not always 100% up-to-date.

Appears on these pages
of

  • Darkmyre Gaming

    Darkmyre Gaming is an Australian YouTuber mostly known for his Grand Theft Auto 5: LSPDFR...

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current22:13, July 22, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 22:13, July 22, 201658:52480 × 269 (19 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki