Fandom

Wikitubia

GTA V Plugin Spotlight GTA Comes Alive

2,577pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

From Youtube

Description

A quick spotlight showcasing some of the ambient events in my latest GTA plugin, GTA Comes Alive. Get it here: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/

Core Plugins RagePluginHook: http://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx LSPDFR: http://www.lcpdfr.com/lspdfr/

Plugins I Wrote Agency Callouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9794-agency-callouts/ GTA Comes Alive: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11011-gta-comes-alive/ Passive Radar: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10290-passive-radar/ Police Partner: (in development, unreleased) Real World Sync: (in development, unreleased)

Callouts Assorted Callouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0091-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required-stolen-police-vehicle-person-with-a-knife-solicitation/ Code 3 Callouts: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/

Other Plugins/Scripts Arrest Manager: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-42126-more-jail-points-prisoner-transport-fixed-arrest-peace-vehicle-manager-towinginsurance-releasedetain-autodoorshut/ Breathalizer: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ Emergency Strobes: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes-now-with-wig-wag-lights/ Emergency Uniforms Pack: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8151-emergency-uniforms-pack/ Entity Persistence: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7907-entity-persistence-keeps-entities-persistent/ Keep Calm: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7969-keep-calm-beta-reduce-ai-panic-attacks-when-shots-are-fired/ Law Enforcement Jurisdiction Script: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10094-law-enforcement-jurisdiction-script/ More Control V: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7873-more-control-v/ Police Radio: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/ Police Station Armory: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10855-police-station-armory/ Traffic Policer: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-52027-drugalyzer-ambient-events-~traffic-offences~-anpr-callouts-road-management-parking-tickets-traffic-stop-assist-mimickmemore/ Ped Search: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/ Spike Strips V: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7864-spike-strips-v/ Vehicle Search: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-a-suspects-vehicle/

Vehicle Mods: Unmarked Mercedes: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10179-unmarked-mercedes/

Visual Mods: Pinnacle of V: http://thepinnacleofv.com/ (no longer downloadable)

      • CURRENTLY OUTDATED - MISSING SOME CUSTOM VEHICLES ***

Appears on these pages
of

  • Darkmyre Gaming

    Darkmyre Gaming is an Australian YouTuber mostly known for his Grand Theft Auto 5: LSPDFR...

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current21:49, July 22, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 21:49, July 22, 201610:30480 × 269 (28 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.