Fandom

Wikitubia

LSPDFR - Day 45 - DUI Checkpoint

2,378pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

Patrol on the streets of Los Santos and cracking down on anything and everything.

If you have enjoyed this LSPDFR video then hit that Like button and Subscribe! __________________________________________________

-MODS- LSPDFR- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/ Simple Trainer- https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav Police Radio- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/ Breathalyzer- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ Ped Search- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/ Vehicle Search- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-a-suspects-vehicle/ Traffic Control- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7953-traffic-control/ Prisoner Transporter- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-35-more-jail-points-prisoner-transport-releasedetain-autodoorshut/ Traffic Variety- https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/traffic-variety Bait Car- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/ Strobes Mod V- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8214-strobes-mod-v/ Spotlight- https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/spotlight Hero Cop- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8437-herocop-beta-03-voicecommands-k9-partner-drag-body-injured-store-hold-ups-flashlight-and-more/

-CALLOUTS- CalloutsV- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/ Code 3 Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/ More Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8084-morecallouts/ Bank Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8126-bank-callouts/ Federal Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/ Arrest Warrent Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8648-arrest-warrant-callout/ High Priority Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/ Wilderness Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/ Crazy Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/ Strays Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/ Simple Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8022-simple-callouts-pack/ Nice Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8024-canceled-nicecallouts/ Agency Callouts- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9794-agency-callouts LSPS- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9784-lsps-los-santos-protection-squad/


-IMPROVMENTS- Improved LED & Spotlight- https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/improved-spotlight-and-led-lighting Tir6 LED Lights- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7753-gta-v-tir6-led-lights/ VisualV- https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv Gun Sounds- https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/gun-sounds-overhaul-2-0


-MODELS- 2015 Ford Explorer- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9136-ford-explorer-lapd-2010-2015/ 2015 Corvette- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9320-cross-c7-zo6s/ 2015 Mustang- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9291-police-mustang-2015-marked-and-unmarked/ Sheriff Charger- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9174-sheriffs-dodge-charger-code3-defender-lightbar/ Crown Vic- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9268-lspd-cvpi-4k/ Police Mesa- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8388-marked-mesa3/ Police Massacro- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8302-lspd-massacro/ Umarked Taurus- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9411-2012-unmarked-ford-taurus/ Unmarked Caprice- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9299-unmarked-chevrolet-caprice/ Police Zentorno- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8262-lamborghini-police-zentorno-lspd/ Umarked Suburban- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9453-2015-unmarked-chevrolet-suburban/ Unmarked Sandking- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8387-undercover-sandking/ Police Kuruma- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8299-police-kuruma/ Alaska Troopers- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9610-alaska-state-troopers-skin-pack-new-dodge-charger-skins-2010-more-old-school-skins-4k-resolution/ 2016 AMG GT- https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lapd-mercedes-benz-amg-gt-2016 Valor Bar Explorer- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9751-ford-explorer-fedral-signal-valor-lightbar-by-pimdslr/ Valor Bar CVPI- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9739-ford-crown-with-federal-signal-valor-lightbar-by-pimdslr/ Valor Bar Taurus- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9770-ford-taurus-fed-signal-valor-by-pimdslr/ Valor Charger- http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9596-dodge-charger-2015-lspd/ Subaru Impreza WRX: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9695-lapd-subaru-impreza-wrx-sti/

Appears on these pages
of

  • SnowInHD

    Corey (born February 23, 1997 [age 19]), known on YouTube as SnowInHD is a American YouTuber...

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current01:02, May 22, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 01:02, May 22, 201621:59480 × 269 (21 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki