Fandom

Wikitubia

LSPDFR 0.3 NEW PATCH!!! FIRST IMPRESSION GTA 5 POLICE MOD small TUTORIAL YouTube 2016

2,374pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

From Youtube

Description

First Look at LSPDFR 0.3 New Patch. I take you around and show you what is new with new arrest mechanics and new police station!

Join me as we have some fun with Grand Theft Auto 5 Modded out with the most popular mod out there LSPDFR Police Mod. LETS HAVE SOME FUN!!

LEARN HOW TO INSTALL THIS LSPDFR POLICE MOD FOR YOUR GTA 5 GAME TUTORIAL Step by Step - https://youtu.be/JdY-JfJvG1k

HOW TO INSTALL PLUGINS TUTORIAL - https://youtu.be/BVuBp2Qqx_s

ANOTHER MORE ADVANCED PLUGIN TUTORIAL - https://youtu.be/faR0ue3Ulwc

♦ Music Used ♦ by Jason Shaw http://audionautix.com/

♦ COPYRIGHT RELEASE FORM ♦ http://audionautix.com/Saved/CCrelease.jpg

♦ Benzo’s Intro ♦ Inspired by Battlefield Hardline with a GTA Police Mod Style

♦ What is LSPDFR? ♦ LSPDFR (Los Santos Police Department First Response) modifies your Grand Theft Auto 5. It allows you to play as a police officer in the game. This mod is growing in popularity and with the new Rage Hook Plugin Launcher, it allows the modders even better access to modify the GTA game itself.

♦ Main Mods Needed ♦ LSPDFR - http://goo.gl/lbsmJ9 ScriptHookV - http://goo.gl/4DsW9m RagePluginHook - http://goo.gl/OBdOiZ

♦ Plugins/Scripts Used ♦ Arrest Manager - http://goo.gl/0SH5Ek Traffic Policer - http://goo.gl/Ef9yy1 Police Radio - http://goo.gl/qFil4c Foot Pursuit Aid by Albo1125 - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9232-11-foot-pursuit-aid/ Bait Car - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/ Cop Holster - http://goo.gl/xgBeBN HEROCOP - http://goo.gl/Ie5Q19 Speed Radar - http://goo.gl/0PKssq Spotlight - http://goo.gl/2MOINm Traffic Control - http://goo.gl/VrPl63 Vehicle Search - http://goo.gl/lepGTf EasyRepair - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8216-v002-easyrepair Federal Signal Siren - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7910-federal-signal-ss2000-siren Traffic Variety - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8010-traffic-variety/ Foot Pursuit Aid - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9232-11-foot-pursuit-aid/ Breathalyzer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer/ Dashcam V - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8257-dashcam-v/ RageComputer - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8867-ragecomputer-alternative-police-computer/ Spikes Barrier - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7864-spikes-barrier/ Forced First Person Aim - https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/forced-first-person-aim

♦ Callouts Used ♦ Assorted Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0040-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required-stolen-police-vehicle/ CalloutsV - http://goo.gl/PIHrhU High Priority Call Outs - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9135-high-priority-callouts/ Code 3 Call Outs - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/?page=2&tab=reviews#review-32124 Arrest Warrant Call Outs - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8648-arrest-warrant-callout/ MoreCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8084-morecallouts/ Crazy Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/ Federal Callouts Alpha - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/ Wilderness Callouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/ StraysCallouts - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8055-strayscallouts/

♦ Cars Used ♦ CVPI 4K Model by POLICESCO - https://youtu.be/VPDL9MUzm88 Ford Police Interceptor 2012 Model - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9359-ford-police-interceptor-2012-model/ 2014 Chevorlet Impala LSPD/LSSD - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8952-2014-chevrolet-impala-lspdlssd/ 2015 Dodge Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8466-2015-dodge-charger-rt-police/ 2010 Dodge Charger - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9256-2010-dodge-charger-code-3-defender-setina-wraparound-bar/ Bugatti (Adder) Police - https://www.gta5-mods.com/vehicles/gta-v-bugatti-adder-police-lspd Ford Crown with Federal Signal Valor lightbar by PimDSLR - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9739-ford-crown-with-federal-signal-valor-lightbar-by-pimdslr/ 2008 Tahoe PPV by CollaboProductions - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8890-2008-tahoe-ppv-14/ Unmarked CVPI Pack by NIGHTKID - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9073-unmarked-cvpi-pack/

♦ Blood/Gun Sounds ♦ Realistic Blood Mod - https://www.gta5-mods.com/misc/realistic-blood-mod ArmaA Series Weapon Sound Pack - https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/arma-series-weapon-sound

♦ Visual Elements ♦ Improved Spotlight and LED Lighting - http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7715-improved-spotlight-and-led-lighting-version-7-released/

♦ Follow The Benzo Effect ♦ Twitter - https://twitter.com/TheBenzoEffect/status/653011432351510528 YouTube Channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCAfshFkLmgQwke6ga202Xw

Appears on these pages
of

  • Benzo Effect

    Benzo Effect is an American YouTuber known for his LSPDFR videos, which consist of mods to the...

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current01:03, February 7, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 01:03, February 7, 201601:05:15480 × 269 (32 KB)Aidan Dunphy (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki